Call now

Crawford County, Arkansas

We provide professional remediation services for biohazards, crime scene, COVID-19, and many other services.

Contact Us

Facts about Crawford County, Arkansas

Crawford County is a county located in the Ozarks region of the U.S. state of Arkansas. The county seat and largest city is Van Buren. Crawford County was formed on October 18, 1820 from the former Lovely County and Indian Territory, and was named for William H. Crawford, the United States Secretary of War in 1815.


According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 604 square miles (1,560 km²), of which 593 square miles (1,540 km²) is land and 11 square miles (28 km²) (1.8%) is water.


As of the 2010 census, the population was 61,948, making it the 12th-most populous of Arkansas's 75 counties.

Serving Crawford County, Arkansas


Contact us here for
immediate response

Crawford County, Arkansas phone